Kollegium Prismaschule 2019/20
Schulleitung
Schulleiter Herr Schlösser r.schloesser@prismaschule.de
zzT. stellv. Schulleiterin Frau Heider n.heider@prismaschule.de
Didaktischer Leiter Herr Weikämper a.weikaemper@prismaschule.de
Abteilungsleiterin I Frau Döring n.doering@prismaschule.de
Koordination Abteilung II Herr Hykes o.hykes@prismaschule.de
Abteilungsleiterin III Frau Flehmig s.flehmig@prismaschule.de
Klassenleitungen
5a Frau David m.david@prismaschule.de
Frau Ellmann t.ellmann@prismaschule.de
5b Frau Kamrani e.kamrani@prismaschule.de
Herr Gaßmann a.gaßmann@prismaschule.de
5c Frau Großhennrich l.großhennrich@prismaschule.de
Frau Mungen n.mungen@prismaschule.de
5d Frau Prinz k.prinz@prismaschule.de
Herr Dohmen d.dohmen@prismaschule.de
Herr Jäger j.jaeger@prismaschule.de
5e Frau Richenhagen j.richenhagen@prismaschule.de
Frau Teßmann j.teßmann@prismaschule.de
6a Frau Steinbacher e.steinbacher@prismaschule.de
Herr Reiter d.reiter@prismaschule.de
6b Frau Derichs i.derichs@prismaschule.de
Frau Müller g.mueller@prismaschule.de
6c Frau Knöfel a.knoefel@prismaschule.de
Frau Pilic m.pilic@prismaschule.de
6d Frau Witze a.witze@prismaschule.de
Herr Kümpel p.kuempel@prismaschule.de
6e Frau Graf i.graf@prismaschule.de
Frau Hecker b.hecker@prismaschule.de
6f Frau Ackers k.ackers@prismaschule.de
Herr Almaci s.almaci@prismaschule.de
7a Frau Bröcker k.broecker@prismaschule.de
Frau Rodin s.rodin@prismaschule.de
7b Frau Kadam y.kadam@prismaschule.de
Herr El Amraoui a.elamraoui@prismaschule.de
7c Frau Bornefeld n.bornefeld@prismaschule.de
Frau Holin v.holin@prismaschule.de
7d Frau Poschmann j.poschmann@prismaschule.de
Frau Lenz j.lenz@prismaschule.de
8a Frau Taseri-Kunkel k.taseri-kunkel@prismaschule.de
Frau Tumbrägel u.tumbraegel@prismaschule.de
8b Frau Heerder j.herder@prismaschule.de
Herr Bollig k.bollig@prismaschule.de
8c Frau Grandt c.grandt@prismaschule.de
Herr Thiele d.thiele@prismaschule.de
8d Frau Nacke k.nacke@prismaschule.de
Frau Carstens h.carstens@prismaschule.de
9a Frau Jakob s.jakob@prismaschule.de
Frau Kraushaar j.kraushaar@prismaschule.de
9b Frau Jansen e.jansen@prismaschule.de
Herr Vortkamp m.vortkamp@prismaschule.de
9c Frau Gebauer g.gebauer@prismaschule.de
Frau Lieven j.lieven@prismaschule.de
9d Frau Kellerhoff m.kellerhoff@prismaschule.de
Herr Hatlé t.hatle@prismaschule.de
9e Frau Schäfer a.schaefer@prismaschule.de
Frau Faustmann d.faustmann@prismaschule.de
10a Frau Harren u.harren@prismaschule.de
Frau Rothe e.rothe@prismaschule.de
10b Frau Krippendorf k.krippendorf@prismaschule.de
Frau Brünen l.bruenen@prismaschule.de
10c Frau Broschk n.broschk@prismaschule.de
Herr Michalak m.michalak@prismaschule.de
Frau Reich j.reich@prismaschule.de
10d Frau Krumm b.krumm@prismaschule.de
Herr Jurkin b.jurkin@prismaschule.de
Kollegin Frau Dick n.dick@prismaschule.de
Kollegin Frau Kokol d.kokol@prismaschule.de
Kollegin Frau Mützelburg k.muetzelburg@prismaschule.de
Kollege Herr Walter n.walter@prismaschule.de
Sonderpädagogin Carstens, Heike h.carstens@prismaschule.de
Sonderpädagogin Lüdecke, Christiane c.luedecke@prismaschule.de
Sonderpädagogin Schürtz, Barbara b.schuertz@prismaschule.de
Schulsozialarbeiterin Brohsys, Petra p.brohsys@prismaschule.de